Tag: 12 International Airports

Iran eases visa on arrival for Indian travellers

As per directive issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Indian travellers can now obtain visas on arrival in all 12 international airports in Iran. Nationals of all countries, except for those from Colombia, Somalia, USA, UK, Canada, Bangladesh, Jordan, Iraq, Afghanistan and Pakistan, holding valid ordinary passports and wishing to visit Iran’s mainland, can […]

Read more